Bi-County Collaborative
397 East Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
 
P: 508.520.1998
F: 508.520.1445


BI-COUNTY COLLABORATIVE STAFF
 
 
Main Office
 
Name Title Direct
Dr. Arlene Grubert Executive Director 508-520-1998
Kristina DeNapoli Executive Assistant 508-613-4013
Julie O'Connor Director of Student Services 508-613-4016
Laurie Cunningham Program Director Clinical Services 508-613-4017
Dianne Croteau School Nurse Manager 508-613-4019
Deb Ciccone Director Finance and Operations 508-613-4015
Holly Buttrick Payroll & Accounting Coordinator 508-613-4018
Cathy Gentile Assistant Bookkeeper 508-613-4023
Maureen O'Connell Student & Human Resource Coordinator 508-613-4012
Linda Bennett Receptionist / Assistant Secretary 508-613-4010
Melani Galante Professional Development & Curriculum Coordinator 508-613-4021
 
 
Program Directors/Coordinators
 
Name Program(s) Email
Pam Ludwig

Therapeutic Elementary Alternative Programs
Specialized Elementary Alternative Program

Specialized Language Based Program

Summit Elementary Learning Center

pludwig@bicounty.org
Kristen Boni

Therapeutic Elementary Alternative Programs
Specialized Elementary Alternative Program

kboni@bicounty.org
Lisa Sleboda

Learning Center
Adult Transition Program

Life Roles Transition Center 

lsleboda@bicounty.org
Melani Galante

Preschool Developmental Learning Program

Elementary Developmental Learning Program

Alternative Middle School Program
Life Roles Education Program
Therapeutic Education Program

mgalante@bicounty.org
Ben Giuffrida Middle School Therapeutic Program
SecondaryTherapeutic Alternative High School 
bgiuffrida@bicounty.org
Jonathan Morgan High School Therapeutic Program

jmorgan@bicounty.org

The Bi-County Collaborative does not discriminate in admission to, access to, treatment in, or employment in its services, programs, and activities, on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, homelessness, disability, pregnancy or pregnancy-related conditions, age, veteran or military status, ancestry, or genetic information. 
© 2015 Bi-County Collaborative