Bi-County Collaborative
397 East Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
 
P: 508.520.1998
F: 508.520.1445


CERTIFIED SCHOOL ADJUSTMENT COUNSELORS / SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKERS

 

Bi-County Collaborative currently has seven School Adjustment Counselors on staff to address the social and emotional needs of the students we serve. All of our counselors are independently licensed as Licensed Independent Clinical Social Workers or Licensed Mental Health Counselors and hold a certification as a School Adjustment Counselor/School Social Worker through the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education in the state of Massachusetts. All School Adjustment Counselors are supervised by the Program Director for Clinical Services, Laurie Cunningham, as well as the onsite Program Director for each educational setting.

 

Name Email Address

Programs Supported

Nadia Bordieri nbordieri@bicounty.org

Summit Middle School

Summit High School 

Stacy Dompkowski-Mann  smann2@bicounty.org

Summit Middle School

Summit High School 

Diana Francis  dfrancis@bicounty.org

STAP

ATP

LRTC @ Walpole 

Jennifer Marcoulier  jmarcoulier@bicounty.org

SEAP @ Wood

TEAP @ Wood

SEAP @ Jackson

TEAP @ Jackson 

Holly McGhee  hmcghee@bicounty.org

TEAP @ Wrentham

TEAP @ Martin

LREP @ KP 

 Triest Reynard treynard@bicounty.org

TEAP @ Millville

Learning Center 

Kara Salvucci  ksalvucci@bicounty.org

TEP

AMS

LREP @ NMS 

 

 

© 2015 Bi-County Collaborative